Get Adobe Flash player

The Scholarship Committee of the Board of Trustees of the

Minden Soaring Club is Proud to Announce the Winners of the 2016 Youth Scholarship!

Lillian Thompson of Minden, Nevada

Alexander Munn of  Reno, Nevada

Martin Panofsky of Madison, Wisconsin

Jennifer Bauman of Woodland Hills, California

Congratulations to our winners!  Please help us welcome our new recipients and their family

at the Annual General Meeting of the Minden Soaring Club

Sunday, April 17, 2016, 5 pm at the Taildragger Restaurant,

Minden-Tahoe Airport, Minden, Nevada

Random Image


Join us on Facebook